Skip to main content

Term dates

Geography A-Level at The Bedford Sixth Form 2021

The dates of study and breaks for the next academic year at The Bedford Sixth Form are listed below…

2021/22 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

(Study week: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022

(Study week: Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022)

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 24 June 2022

(Study week: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022)