Term dates

The dates of study and breaks for the next academic year at The Bedford Sixth Form are listed below...

Autumn Term 2015

Monday 14 September 2015 - Friday 18 December 2015
(Half-term: Monday 26 October 2015 - Friday 30 October 2015)

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4 January 2016 - Thursday 24 March 2016
(Half-term: Monday 15 February 2016 - Friday 19 February 2016)

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11 April 2016 - Thursday 23 June 2016
(Half-term: Monday 30 May 2016 - Friday 3 June 2016)

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 12 September 2016 - Friday 16 December 2016
(Half-term: Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016)

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9 January 2017 - Thursday 31 March 2017
(Half-term: Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017)

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 30 June 2017
(Half-term: Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017)

YouTube icon
Instagram icon Moodle icon